Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

French Pastry Classes Online

May 14, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Become A Member to Unlock Discount Code
mollyjwilk pastry

Have the urge for a perfect lemon tart or a flaky mille feuille? Book a class with Cordon Bleu trained baker Molly Wilkinson and learn the techniques for a perfect pastry!

Select classes from the list below and enjoy watching a master at work. The classes are specifically designed so there’s no stress of having the right ingredients or equipment. Simply watch and bake when you want.

Cost: 25 €
(INSPIRELLE members get 10% OFF! Login to unlock your discount code!)

When
All classes are about 1.5 hours long and take place LIVE on Zoom at 7pm Paris | 1pm EST | 10am PST.

Thursday, May 14:  Palmiers + Simple Puff Pastry
Saturday, May 16:  Madeleines & Chocolate Mousse
Saturday, May 23:  Mille Feuille
Thursday, June 11: Mille Feuille
Saturday, June 20: Madeleines & Chocolate Mousse
Saturday, June 27: French Macarons

REGISTER ON HER WEBSITE

 

Details

Date:
May 14, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.mollyjwilk.com/about-me/#.XqWa75MzaDU

Organizer

Molly Wilkinson

Upcoming Events

  1. Free Workshops with Life Coach Rima Nouri

    June 17 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Guided Paris Fashion Tour with Kasia Dietz!

    June 23 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm